//First Online General Class Starting 10/5

First Online General Class Starting 10/5

From the Desk of Dan KB6NU
CW Geek, Ham Radio Instructor
Author of the “No Nonsense” amateur radio license study guides
Read Dan’s ham radio blog at http://www.kb6nu.com

Dan, KB6NU is holding his FIRST online General amateur radio license class beginning Monday, October 5, 2020.

The class will consist of eight, two-hour sessions starting at 9 pm EDT (6pm PDT) and running until 11 pm EDT (8pm PDT).

The cost is $25 for adults. High school and college students can attend for free. Dan will be using his  No-Nonsense General-Class License Study Guide (for tests given between July 2019 and June 2023). It’s available as an ebook, paperback book, or audiobook.

Get all the details and sign up over at Dan’s Web site here.

73 de KE2YK

READ MORE…