//QSO TODAY VIRTUAL HAM EXPO THIS WEEKEND 8/14-8/15

QSO TODAY VIRTUAL HAM EXPO THIS WEEKEND 8/14-8/15

The QSO Today Virtual Ham Expo is almost here!  Festivities kick off Friday night August 13, at 6:00 PM PDT (14-Aug 0100 UTC), with some great broadcasts from Ham Radio Workbench, Ham Radio 2.0, and the RATPAC.  This is followed, the next morning, on August 14-15, at 8:00 AM PDT (14-Aug 1500 UTC) with over 90 amazing presentations, kit-building workshops, Exhibitor Hall, video theme lounges, booth prizes, and much more.

Don’t miss this amazing event – register at www.qsotodayhamexpo.com

At the Expo, there’s something for everyone:

  • So many different amateur radio topics – everybody will find something of high value.
  • Watch as many presentations as you want during the Live and the 30 day On-Demand period.
  • Check out our live video lounges, 12 theme and exhibitor lounges, in each booth, to interact with fellow hams and Exhibitors.
  • Meet with Exhibitors showing the latest technology and win prizes.

READ MORE…